Web Address

Web Address

COMPANY ADDRESS
The Fertiliser Association of India www.faidelhi.org
Brahmaputra Valley Fertilizer Corporation Ltd. www.bvfcl.com
Chambal Fertilisers and Chemicals Ltd. www.chambalfertilisers.com
Coromandel International Ltd. www.coromandel.biz/
Deepak Fertilisers and Petrochemicals Corporation Ltd. www.dfpcl.com
Fertilisers & Chemicals Travancore Ltd. www.fact.co.in
Greenstar Fertilizers Ltd. www.greenstarfertilizers.com
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd. http://gnfc.in
Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd. www.gsfclimited.com
Hindalco Industries Ltd. www.hindalco.com
Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Ltd. www.iffco.in
Indo Gulf Fertilisers Ltd.
(A unit of Aditya Birla Nuvo Ltd.)
www.adityabirlanuvo.net
Krishak Bharart Cooperative Ltd. http://kribhco.net
Kribhco Shyam Fertilisers Ltd. www.ksfl.in
Mangalore Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd. www.mangalorechemicals.com
Madras Fertilizers Ltd. http://madrasfert.nic.in
Nagarjuna Frtilizers & Chemicals Ltd. www.nagarjunagroup.com
National Fertilizers Ltd. www.nationalfertilizers.com
Paradeep Phosphates Ltd. www.paradeepphosphates.com
Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd. www.rcfltd.com
Shriram Fertilisers & Chemicals www.dscl.com
Southern Petrochemicals Ind. Ltd. www.spic.co.in
Tata Chemicals Ltd. www.tatachemicals.com
Zuari Agro Chemicals Ltd. http://zuari.in