About FAI

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1.   Shri Rakesh Kapur

Chairman-FAI &

Jt. Managing Director

Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited

IFFCO Sadan

C-1, District Centre, Saket Place

New Delhi 110 017

rkapur@iffco.in

2.   Shri H. S. Bawa

Emeritus Director - FAI
B 3, Maharani Bagh

New Delhi 110 065   

hs.bawa@chambal.in

3.   Shri Ajay Shriram

Emeritus Director - FAI
Chairman & Sr. Managing Director
DCM Shriram Ltd.
Kanchanjanga Building
5th Floor, 18, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi - 110 001

ajay.shriram@dcmshriram.com  

4.   Dr. P.S. Gahlaut

Managing Director

Indian Potash Ltd.

Potash Bhawan

10-B, Rajendra Park, Pusa Road

New Delhi 110 060

gahlaut@potindia.com; 

mdofficeipl@yahoo.co.in

5.   Shri K. S. Raju

Chairman

Nagarjuna Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd.
Nagarjuna Hills
Punjagutta
Hyderabad - 500 082
Andhra Pradesh
ksraju@nagarjunagroup.com

6.   Shri Anil Kapoor

Managing Director

Chambal Fertilisers & Chemicals Ltd.

Corporate One, First Floor

5, Commercial Center, Jasola

New Delhi 110 025

anil.kapoor@chambal.in

7.    Shri Manoj Mishra

Chairman and Managing Director

National Fertilizers Ltd.

A-11, Sector-24

Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar

Noida – 201 301

manojmishra@nfl.co.in

8.   Shri D. S. Sudhakar Ramaiah

      Chairman and Managing Director

Projects & Development India Ltd.
P. O. Box No. 125
A-14, Sector-1, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301

cmd@pdilin.com  

9.   Shri Sameer Goel

Managing Director

Coromandel International Ltd.

1-2-10, Sardar Patel Road

Secunderbad 500 003

Andhra Pradesh
goels@coromandel.murugappa.com 

10. Shri Manish Nagpal
Chief Executive Officer
Greenstar Fertilizers Ltd.
No.5, 3rd Floor, Sun Plaza
19, G. N. Chetty Road
Chennai - 600 006
Tamil Nadu
m.nagpal@greenstar.net.in

11. Shri Shailesh Khaitan

Chairman & Managing Director

Khaitan Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd.

207, Sewa Corporate Park
Sector 28, M. G. Road

Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana

chemfert@gmail.com

12. Shri A. B. Khare
Chairman & Managing Director
Madras Fertilizers Ltd.
Post Bag No. 2
Manali
Chennai - 600 068
Tamil Nadu
abkhare@hotmail.com; 

      cmd@madrasfert.co.in;

13. Shri Rahul Kohli
CEO (Fertiliser Business)
Grasim Industries Ltd.
(Unit- Indo Gulf Fertilisers)
312-A, World Trade Centre
Barakhamba Lane
New Delhi - 110 001
Rahul.kohli@adityabirla.com

14. Shri Akshay Poddar

      Director
Zuari Agro Chemicals Ltd.
Tower 'A', 5th Floor,
Global Business Park,
M.G. Road, Sector-26,
Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana
akshay@adventz.com

15. Shri J. C. Laddha
Group Executive President
Hindalco Industries Ltd.
Aditya Birla Centre
S. K. Ahira Marg, Worli
Mumbai - 400 025
Maharashtra
jc.laddha@adityabirla.com

16. Shri N. Suresh Krishnan
Managing Director
Mangalore Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd.
No. 5, Crescent Road
High Grounds
Bangalore -560 001
skrishnan@adventz.com       

 

17. Shri  O. P. Gupta   

Managing Director

Kribhco Fertilizers Ltd.
KRIBHCO Bhawan
A-10, Sector 1, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301

opgupta@ksfl.in

18. Shri. D. K. Sundar 

Chief Operating Officer
(Urea Business)
Tata Chemicals Ltd., 
"The Corenthum" Tower B
3rd Floor, A-41, Sector-62
Noida 201 309
dsundar@tatachemicals.com

19. Shri S. R. Ramakrishnan   

Whole Time Director  

Southern Petrochemical.Industries Corpn..Ltd.

88, Mount Road, Guindy     

Chennai 600 032     

Tamil Nadu  
srr@spic.co.in

20. Dr. S. S. Ranade

Chairman

Ranadey Micronutrients Pvt. Ltd.

‘Shrikrishna’ Krishnakeval Township

1-A, Kondhwa Khurd

Pune 411 048
Maharashtra

rmpl@ranadey.com

21. Shri N. Sambasiva Rao

Managing Director

Krishak Bharati Cooperative Ltd.

A-8/A, 10, Sector-1

Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar

Noida 201 301, Uttar Pradesh                      

mdoffice@kribhco.net; 

nsrao@kribhco.net

22. Shri Rajiv Chopra
Chairman & Managing Director

State Trading Corporation of India
Ltd.
Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan
Tolstoy Marg
New Delhi 110 001
cmd@stclimited.co.in

23. Shri A. K. Jain

Vice Chairman

Kanpur Fertilizers & Cement Ltd.

Jaypee Corporate Office
"NIRMAN SADAN"
Tower-2, Ground Floor, Sector – 128

Noida 201 304

Uttar Pradesh

ashokk.jain@jalindia.co.in

24. Shri S. D. Singh

Director (Production)
Brahmaputra Valley Fertilizer Corpn. Ltd.

Namrup P.O. Parbatpur

Distt.Dibrugarh– 786 623

Assam       

sdsingh@bvfcl.co.in

25. Shri K. K. Kaul

Whole Time Director

DCM Shriram Ltd.

Kanchenjunga Building

5th Floor, 18, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110 001

kkkaul@dcmshriram.com

26. Dr. Rajiv Kumar Gupta
Managing Director
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers
and Chemicals Ltd.
P.O. Narmadanagar
Dist. Bharuch -392015
Gujarat
md@gnfc.in 

27. Shri S. P. Yadav
      Senior Vice President
      (Agri-Business)

      Gujarat State Fertilizers &
      Chemicals Ltd.
      Fertilizernagar - 391 750
      Vadodara
      Gujarat

      spyadav@gsfcltd.com; ho@gsfcltd.com

28. Shri Suresh Warior  
      Chairman and Managing Director
      Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers
      Ltd.
      Priyadarshini
      Eastern Express Highway, Sion
      Mumbai 400 022
      Maharashtra
      sureshwarrior@rcfltd.com

29. Shri Satish Chander  
      Director General
      The Fertiliser Association of India
      FAI House
      10, Shaheed Jit Singh Marg
      New Delhi 110 067

      dg@faidelhi.org