About FAI

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1.     Shri Rakesh Kapur

Chairman-FAI &

Jt. Managing Director

Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited

IFFCO Sadan

C-1, District Centre, Saket Place

New Delhi 110 017

rkapur@iffco.in

2.     Shri Kapil Mehan  

Co-Chairman- FAI & 
Managing Director

Zuari Agro Chemicals Ltd.

Tower 'A', 5th Floor

Global Business Park

M.G. Road, Sector-26

Gurgaon 122 002, Haryana

k.mehan@adventz.com

3.     Dr. U.S. Awasthi

Managing Director

Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited

IFFCO Sadan

C-1, District Centre, Saket Place

New Delhi 110 017

mdoffice@iffco.in; usawasthi@iffco.in

4.     Shri H.S. Bawa

B 3, Maharani Bagh

New Delhi 110065   

hs.bawa@chambal.in

5.     Shri Naveen Kapoor 

President (Agri-Business), Adventz Group

Paradeep Phosphates Ltd.

Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Marg
Bhubaneswar 751 001
Odisha

kapoorn@adventz.com

6.     Dr. P.S. Gahlaut

Managing Director

Indian Potash Ltd.

Potash Bhawan

10-B, Rajendra Park, Pusa Road

New Delhi 110 060

gahlaut@potindia.com; 

mdofficeipl@yahoo.co.in

7.     Shri Manoj Mishra

Chairman and Managing Director

National Fertilizers Ltd.

A-11, Sector-24

Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar

Noida – 201 301

manojmishra@nfl.co.in

8.     Shri Videh Kumar Jaipuriar 

Whole Time Director

Jubilant Agri and Consumer Products Ltd.

Plot No.15, Knowledge Park – II

Greater Noida 201 306

videh_jaipuriar@jubl.com

9.     Shri Anil Kapoor

Managing Director

Chambal Fertilisers& Chemicals Ltd.

Corporate One, First Floor

5, Commercial Center, Jasola

New Delhi 110 025

anil.kapoor@chambal.in

10. Shri Manish Nagpal
Chief Executive Officer
Greenstar Fertilizers Ltd.
No.5, 3rd Floor, Sun Plaza
19, G. N. Chetty Road
Chennai - 600006
Tamil Nadu
m.nagpal@greenstar.net.in

11.  Shri Shailesh Khaitan

Chairman & Managing Director

Khaitan Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd.

K-9/4, House No. 4, Road No. 9
DLF City, Phase -II

Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana

chemfert@gmail.com

12.  Shri A. B. Khare
Chairman & Managing Director
Madras Fertilizers Ltd.
Post Bag No. 2
Manali
Chennai - 600068
Tamil Nadu
abkhare@hotmail.com; 

      cmd@madrasfert.co.in;

13.   Shri S.C. Mehta  

Chairman &Managing Director         

Deepak Ferts. & Petrochemicals Corpn.Ltd.

Jail Road, Opp. Golf Course

Shastri Nagar, Yarawada     

Pune 411 006, Maharashtra 

scmehta@dfpcl.com

14.  Ms. Vasudha Mishra

Managing Director

National Cooperative Development Corporation

Siri Fort Road, Hauz Khas

New Delhi 110 016

mdncdc@ncdc.in

15.  Shri Rahul Kohli
Chief Executive Officer
Indo Gulf Fertilisers
(A unit of Aditya Birla Nuvo Ltd.)
312-A, World Trade Centre
Barakhamba Lane
New Delhi - 110 001
Rahul.kohli@adityabirla.com

16.  Shri K. Rahul Raju

      Managing Director
Nagarjuna Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd.
Nagarjuna Hills
Punjagutta
Hyderabad - 500082
Andhra Pradesh
rahul@nagarjunagroup.com

17.  Shri J. C. Laddha
Group Executive President
Hindalco Industries Ltd.
Aditya Birla Centre
S. K. Ahira Marg, Worli
Mumbai - 400025
Maharashtra
jc.laddha@adityabirla.com

18.  Shri N. Suresh Krishnan
Managing Director
Mangalore Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd.
No. 5, Crescent Road
High Grounds
Bangalore -560001
skrishnan@adventz.com      

 

19.  Shri Ved Prakash

Chairman & Managing Director

MMTC Ltd. 

7, Institutional Area

Core-I, Scope Complex, Lodhi Road

New Delhi 110 003

vp@mmtclimited.com

20.  Shri D. S. Sudhakar Ramaiah

      Chairman and Managing Director

Projects & Development India Ltd. & BVFCL
P. O. Box No. 125
A-14, Sector-1, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301

cmd@pdilin.com  

21.  Shri  O. P. Gupta   

Managing Director

Kribhco Shyam Fertilizers Ltd.
KRIBHCO Bhawan
A-10, Sector 1, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301

opgupta@ksfl.in

22.  Shri. D. K. Sunder 

CEO (Fertiliser Business)
Tata Chemicals Ltd., 
"The Corenthum" Tower B
3rd Floor, A-41, Sector-62
Noida 201 309
dsundar@tatachemicals.com

23.  Shri S. R. Ramakrishnan   

Whole Time Director  

Southern Petrochemical.Industries Corpn..Ltd.

88, Mount Road, Guindy     

Chennai 600 032     

Tamil Nadu  
srr@spic.co.in

24.  Dr. S. S. Ranade

Chairman

Ranadey Micronutrients Pvt. Ltd.

‘Shrikrishna’ Krishnakeval Township

1-A, Kondhwa Khurd

Pune 411048, Maharashtra

rmpl@ranadey.com

25.  Shri N. Sambasiva Rao

Managing Director

Krishak Bharati Cooperative Ltd.

A-8/A, 10, Sector-1

Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar

Noida 201 301, Uttar Pradesh                      

mdoffice@kribhco.net; 

nsrao@kribhco.net

26.  Shri Sameer Goel

Managing Director

Coromandel International Ltd.

1-2-10, Sardar Patel Road

Secunderbad 500 003

Andhra Pradesh
goels@coromandel.murugappa.com  
 

27.  Shri A. K. Jain

Vice Chairman

Kanpur Fertilizers & Cement Ltd.

Jaypee Corporate Office
"NIRMAN SADAN"
Tower-2, Ground Floor, Sector – 128

Noida 201304

Uttar Pradesh

ashokk.jain@jalindia.co.in

28.  Shri S. D. Singh

Director (Production)
Brahmaputra Valley Fertilizer Corpn. Ltd.

Namrup P.O. Parbatpur

Distt.Dibrugarh– 786623

Assam       

sdsingh@bvfcl.co.in

29.  Shri K. K. Kaul

Whole Time Director

DCM Shriram Ltd.

Kanchenjunga Building

5th Floor, 18, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110 001

kkkaul@dcmshriram.com

30.  Dr. Rajiv Kumar Gupta, IAS
Managing Director
Gujarat Narmada Valley Fertilizers and Chemicals
P.O. Narmadanagar
Dist. Bharuch -392015
Gujarat
md@gnfc.in 

31. Shri S. P. Yadav
      Senior Vice President (Agri-Business)

      Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals
      Ltd.
      Fertilizernagar - 391750
      Vadodara
      Gujarat

      spyadav@gsfcltd.com; 
ho@gsfcltd.com

32. Shri Rajiv Chopra
      Chairman & Managing Director

      State Trading Corporation of India Ltd.
      Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan
      Tolstoy Marg
      New Delhi 110001
      cmd@stclimited.co.in

33. Shri Satish Chander  
      Director General
      The Fertiliser Association of India
      FAI House
      10, Shaheed Jit Singh Marg
      New Delhi 110 067

      dg@faidelhi.org