About FAI

Board of Directors

1.   Shri K. S. Raju

Chairman - FAI &

Chairman
Nagarjuna Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd.
Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta
Hyderabad - 500 082
Andhra Pradesh
ksraju@nagarjunagroup.com

2.   Shri Manoj Mishra

Co-Chairman - FAI &
Chairman and Managing Director

National Fertilizers Ltd.

A-11, Sector-24

Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar

Noida – 201 301

cmd@nfl.co.in

3.   Shri A. Vellayan

Emeritus Director - FAI
Advisor - Murugappa Group
Centralis - 2D-27,
Arch Bishop Mathias Avenue,
Raja Annamalaipuram
Chennai 600 028
Tamil Nadu
vellayana@corp.murugappa.com

4.   Shri Ajay Shriram

Emeritus Director - FAI
Chairman & Sr. Managing Director
DCM Shriram Ltd.
Kanchanjanga Building
5th Floor, 18, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi - 110 001

ajay.shriram@dcmshriram.com  

5.   Dr. P.S. Gahlaut

Managing Director

Indian Potash Ltd.

Potash Bhawan

10-B, Rajendra Park, Pusa Road

New Delhi 110 060

gahlaut@potindia.com; 

mdofficeipl@yahoo.co.in 

6.   Shri Rakesh Kapur

Jt. Managing Director

Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited

IFFCO Sadan

C-1, District Centre, Saket Place

New Delhi 110 017

rkapur@iffco.in

7. Shri Rajiv Chopra
    Chairman & Managing Director

    State Trading Corporation of India
    Ltd.
    Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan
    Tolstoy Marg
    New Delhi 110 001
    cmd@stclimited.co.in

8.   Shri P. R. Dhariwal

Managing Director

Matix Fertilisers & Chemicals Ltd.
Poonam Chambers, B-Wings, 5th Floor
Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli
Mumbai 400 018
Maharashtra

prd@matixgroup.com

9. Shri. Umesh V. Dhatrak
    Chairman & Managing Director
    Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers
    Ltd.
    Priyadarshini
    Eastern Express Highway
    Sion
    Mumbai - 400 022
    Maharashtra
    cmd@rcfltd.com

10. Shri Sameer Goel

Managing Director

Coromandel International Ltd.

1-2-10, Sardar Patel Road

Secunderbad 500 003

Andhra Pradesh goels@coromandel.murugappa.com

11.  Shri  O. P. Gupta

Managing Director

Kribhco Fertilizers Ltd.
KRIBHCO Bhawan
A-10, Sector 1, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301

md@kfl.net.in

12. Shri A. K. Jain

Vice Chairman

Kanpur Fertilizers & Cement Ltd.

Jaypee Corporate Office
"NIRMAN SADAN"
Tower-2, Ground Floor,
Sector – 128

Noida 201 304

Uttar Pradesh

ashokk.jain@jalindia.co.in

13. Shri Anil Kapoor

Managing Director

Chambal Fertilisers & Chemicals Ltd.

Corporate One, First Floor

5, Commercial Center, Jasola

New Delhi 110 025

anil.kapoor@chambal.in

14. Shri K. K. Kaul

Whole Time Director

DCM Shriram Ltd.

Kanchenjunga Building

5th Floor, 18, Barakhamba Road

New Delhi 110 001

kkkaul@dcmshriram.com

15. Shri Shailesh Khaitan

Chairman & Managing Director

Khaitan Chemicals & Fertilizers
Limited

207, Sewa Corporate Park
Sector 28, M. G. Road

Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana

chemfert@gmail.com

16. Shri A. B. Khare
Chairman & Managing Director
Madras Fertilizers Ltd.
Post Bag No. 2
Manali
Chennai - 600 068
Tamil Nadu
abkhare@hotmail.com; 

      cmd@madrasfert.co.in;

17. Shri Rahul Kohli
Grasim Industries Ltd.
(Unit- Indo Gulf Fertilisers)
312-A, World Trade Centre
Barakhamba Lane
New Delhi - 110 001
Rahul.kohli@adityabirla.com

18. Shri N. Suresh Krishnan
Managing Director
Mangalore Chemicals &
Fertilizers Ltd.
No. 5, Crescent Road
High Grounds
Bangalore -560 001
skrishnan@adventz.com

19. Shri J. C. Laddha
      CEO - Birla Copper
      Hindalco Industries Ltd.
      Aditya Birla Centre
      S. K. Ahira Marg, Worli
      Mumbai - 400 025
      Maharashtra
     
jc.laddha@adityabirla.com

20. Shri S. C. Mehta  
      Chairman and Managing Director
    
 Smartchem Technologies Limited
      (A fully owned subsidiary of
       DFPCL)
      Jail Road, Opp. Golf Course
      Shastri Nagar, Yarawada
      Pune 411 006
      Maharashtra

      scmehta@dfpcl.com

21. Shri Manish Nagpal
      Chief Executive Officer
      Greenstar Fertilizers Ltd.
      No.5, 3rd Floor, Sun Plaza
      19, G. N. Chetty Road
      Chennai - 600 006
      Tamil Nadu
     
m.nagpal@greenstar.net.in

22. Shri Sundeep Kumar Nayak
     Managing Director
     National Cooperative Development
     Corporation
     Siri Fort Road, Hauz Khas
     New Delhi 110 016
     mdncdc@ncdc.in

23. Shri Akshay Poddar

      Director
Zuari Agro Chemicals Ltd.
Tower 'A', 5th Floor,
Global Business Park,
M.G. Road, Sector-26,
Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana
akshay@adventz.com

24. Shri Ved Prakash
Chairman and Managing Director
MMTC Limited
7, Institutional Area
Core-I, Scope Copmlex,
Lodhi Road
Pune 411 006
New delhi 110 003

vp@mmtclimited.com

25. Shri D. S. Sudhakar Ramaiah

      Chairman and Managing Director

Projects & Development India Ltd.
P. O. Box No. 125
A-14, Sector-1, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida 201 301

cmd@pdilin.com  

26. Shri S. R. Ramakrishnan   

Whole Time Director  

Southern Petrochemical.Industries Corpn..Ltd.

88, Mount Road, Guindy     

Chennai 600 032     

Tamil Nadu  
srr@spic.co.in

 

27. Shri N. Sambasiva Rao

Managing Director

Krishak Bharati Cooperative Ltd.

A-8/A, 10, Sector-1

Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar

Noida 201 301, Uttar Pradesh                      

mdoffice@kribhco.net; 

nsrao@kribhco.net

28. Shri Narasimha Rao
CEO
Yara Fertilisers India Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 502,
Global Business Square
Building No. 32, Sector -44
Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana
narsimha.rao@yara.com

29. Shri C. Narasimha Reddy
      Business Unit Head
      (Agri Business)
      Jubilant Agri and Consumer
      Products Ltd.
      Plot No. 15, Knowledge Park -II
      Greater Noida 201 301
      Uttar Pradesh

      cnarasimha_reddy@jubl.com 

30. Shri Sunil Sethy  
      Managing Director
      Paradeep Phosphates Ltd.
      Tower "A", 5th Floor,
      Global Business Park, MG Road,
      Sector-26
      Gurgaon  122 002
      Haryana

      sunil.sethy@adventz.com

31. Shri S. D. Singh

Chairman and Managing Director
Brahmaputra Valley Fertilizer Corpn. Ltd.

Namrup P.O. Parbatpur

Distt.Dibrugarh– 786 623

Assam       

sdsingh@bvfcl.co.in

32. Shri S. P. Yadav
Senior Vice President
(Agri-Business)

Gujarat State Fertilizers &
Chemicals Ltd.
Fertilizernagar - 391 750
Vadodara
Gujarat

spyadav@gsfcltd.com

33. Shri Satish Chander  
Director General
The Fertiliser Association of India
FAI House
10, Shaheed Jit Singh Marg
New Delhi 110 067

dg@faidelhi.org